Contact2

Contact Us
BSC Contacts

For general licensing questions, comments and concerns, including use of Big Score Music in Film/TV, Radio, Internet, DVD or Advertising, please contact one of the following:

Jerrold W. Lambert, President/CEO
(800) 864-1467, ext. 1
e-mail: jlambert@bigscoremusic.com

Harry Manfredini, Creative Affairs
(800) 864-1467, ext. 2
e-mail:  hmanfred@bigscoremusic.com

Richard Band, Marketing
(800) 864-1467, ext. 3
e-mail: rband@bigscoremusic.com

Martha Lambert, Administration
(800) 864-1467, ext. 4
e-mail: mlambert@bigscoremusic.com

Mark Willborg, Sales
(800) 864-1467 ext. 5
e-mail: mwillborg@bigscoremusic.com

Chris Fenimore, Sales
(800) 864-1467, ext 6
e-mail:  cfenimore@bigscoremusic.com

Ray Dowaliby, Sales
(800) 864-1467, ext. 7
e-mail: rdowaliby@bigscoremusic.com

 

info@bigscoremusic.com
license@bigscoremusic.com

Company Address

Big Score Music
P.O. Box 235
Oden, AR 71961
Office: (800) 864-1467
Fax: (888) 514-8354
International Callers (818) 470-1393
Big Score Musicmsuic@aol.com




Email

Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Comments


Captcha


(800) 864-1467